Emmetrop   Bourges, FR
Cultural association : concerts, exhibitions, citizen culture... The Emmetrop association Places his energy and his passion at the moving and ever-changing service of art in the struggle against all exclusions.

Bandits-Mages   Bourges, FR
Bandits-Mages come from a long history of video-art and a culture known as "underground", on the fringes of mainstream cultural habits. It is a place making things in the service of autonomous practices and alternative productions.

Le 108   Orléans, FR
Since 2003, "le 108" is an independent place for research, for artistic experimentation. It's also a collective of professional artistic and cultural structures.

Labomedia   Orléans, FR
Dedicated place for artistic creation, research and development with a dedicated "FabLab" : a digital manufacturing workspace. Labomedia focuses on project support and knowledge transfer according to "free" and "open" ethical principles.

POCTB   Orléans, FR
"Le pays où le ciel est toujours bleu" (The country where the sky is always blue), POCTB - collective of artists, is a label of creation and diffusion in the field of contemporary art. This label proposes a program in Orléans and outside the walls.

CCNO   Orléans, FR
The CCNO (National Choreographic Center) is responsible for the creation and diffusion of information, the implementation of professional trainings, public sensibilisation activities, and the hosting of companies in residence for choreographic creations.

L'Astrolabe   Orléans, FR
L'Astrolabe, SMAC (Scene of Actual Music) of Orléans, is an artistic and pluricultural place, a place for conviviality and sharing, a welcoming place for the public and the artists.

ESAD Orléans   Orléans, FR
The School of Art and Design of Orléans is part of the network of 57 schools of art under tutelage of the Ministry of Culture. It is characterized by its design orientation and by its geographical situation close to Paris and main axes.

La Mire   Orléans, FR
Place of diffusion of the new generation and contemporary artists more confirmed, the Mire, born from the Lumen association created in 1999, remains an important actor of cultural life in the Center - Loire Valley in the fields of photography and visual arts.

ENSA Bourges   Bourges, FR
The National School of Art of Bourges (ENSA) is characterized by its vast working spaces, its numerous technical workshops, and its resources accessible to the public : the library, the exhibition gallery (La Box), and the amphitheater.

Art et Création Sonore   Bourges, FR
Space of reflection and experimentation related to the problems articulating musical and sound practices at the crossroads of the field of the plastic arts, in their historical and current stakes.

Artpotheek   Bruxelles, BE
Your Art place without prescriptions... Performances.

WRO Art Center   Wroclaw, PL
Poland’s first institution working at the intersection of contemporary art, media and communication. Our original exhibition, educational, research and publication programs are based on experimental arts and organization practices.

AAAR.fr   Région Centre, FR
AAAR is an informative web portail about resources, exhibitions, on the visual arts, or "plastic arts" in the Center-Val-de-Loire region, France.

Les Instants Chavirés   Paris, FR
Since 1991, Les Instants Chavirés has been a place of diffusion conceived as a laboratory of improvised, experimental and noisy music. Its annex offers another look around the visual and sound arts. Two places for the same sharing of a certain contemporary creation.

Galerie Plateforme   Paris, FR
Platform is an independent structure. Space of diffusion, creation and resource for the contemporary art, it works like a shared and unifying space in which the artists meet in the will of a synergy of the imaginative potentials.

Le Non Jazz   Paris, FR
Experimental, noisy music moving live place.

Éditions HYX   Orléans, FR
Éditions HYX, independant publishing house, intends to participate, in France and internationally, in the development of a prospective cultural edition. HYX publishes works - mostly bilingual - in the fields of architecture, contemporary art, philosophy, digital cultures and literature.

Cave 40   Bourges, FR

Emmetrop  Bourges, FR
Association culturelle : concerts, expositions, culture citoyenne... L’association Emmetrop place son énergie et sa passion au service mouvant et toujours en devenir de l’art dans la lutte contre toutes les exclusions.

Bandits-Mages  Bourges, FR
Bandits-Mages est héritière d’une histoire de l’art vidéo et d’une culture dite « underground », en marge des habitudes culturelles dites « mainstream ». C’est un lieu de fabrique au service des pratiques autonomes et productions alternatives.

Le 108  Orléans, FR
Depuis 2003, le 108 est à la fois un lieu indépendant de recherche, d’expérimentation artistique et un collectif de structures artistiques et culturelles professionnelles.

Labomedia  Orléans, FR
Espace dédié à la création artistique, à la recherche et au développement avec un pôle dédié à la fabrication numérique de type « FabLab ». Labomedia est tourné vers l’accompagnement de projets et à la transmission de savoirs selon le principes des connaissances « libres ».

POCTB  Orléans, FR
Le pays où le ciel est toujours bleu, POCTB - collectif d’artistes, est un label de création et de diffusion dans le domaine de l’art contemporain. Ce label propose une programmation à Orléans et hors les murs.

CCNO  Orléans, FR
Le CCNO est chargé d’une mission de création et de diffusion, de la mise en œuvre d’activités de formation et de sensibilisation des publics, ainsi que l’accueil de compagnies en résidence dans le cadre de créations chorégraphiques contemporaines.

L'Astrolabe  Orléans, FR
L’Astrolabe, Scène de Musiques Actuelles d’Orléans, se veut un lieu artistique et pluriculturel, un lieu de convivialité et de partage, un lieu accueillant pour le public et les artistes.

ESAD Orléans  Orléans, FR
L’École Supérieure d’Art et de Design d’Orléans fait partie du réseau des 57 écoles d’art sous tutelle pédagogique du Ministère de la Culture. Elle se caractérise par son orientation design et par une situation géographique proche de Paris et des grands axes.

La Mire  Orléans, FR
Lieu de diffusion de la nouvelle génération et d'artistes contemporains plus confirmés, la mire, issue de l'association Lumen créée en 1999, demeure un acteur important de la vie culturelle en Région Centre - Val de Loire dans les domaines de la photographie et des arts visuels.

ENSA Bourges  Bourges, FR
L’Ecole nationale supérieure d’art de Bourges (ENSA) se caractérise par ses vastes espaces de travail, ses nombreux ateliers techniques, et ses lieux ressources accessibles aux publics : la bibliothèque, la galerie d’exposition (La Box), et l’amphithéâtre.

Art et Création Sonore  Bourges, FR
Espace de réflexion et d’expérimentation liées aux problématiques articulant pratiques musicales et sonores à la croisé du domaine des arts plastiques, dans leurs enjeux historiques et actuels.

Artpotheek  Bruxelles, BE
Your Art place without prescriptions... Performances.

WRO Art Center  Wroclaw, PL
Première institution de Pologne qui travaille à l'intersection de l'art contemporain, des arts-numériques et de la communication. La programmation artistique, la pédagogie et la recherche sont axés sur les pratiques et les formes d'art expérimentales.

AAAR.fr  Région Centre, FR
AAAR est le site d’information et de ressources sur les arts visuels, ou « arts plastiques » en région Centre-Val-de-Loire.

Les Instants Chavirés  Paris, FR
Les Instants Chavirés sont depuis 1991 un lieu de diffusion pensé comme un laboratoire des musiques improvisées, expérimentales, bruitistes. Son annexe propose un autre regard autour des arts visuels et sonores. Deux lieux pour un même partage d’une certaine création contemporaine.

Galerie Plateforme  Paris, FR
Plateforme est une structure indépendante. Espace de diffusion, de création et de ressource pour l'art contemporain, il fonctionne comme un espace partagé et fédérateur au sein duquel les artistes se réunissent dans la volonté d'une synergie des potentiels imaginatifs.

Le Non Jazz  Paris, FR
Lieu mouvant programmant des concerts de musique expérimentale et noise.

Éditions HYX  Orléans, FR
Les Éditions HYX, maison d'édition associative, entendent participer, en France et à l'international, au développement d'une édition culturelle prospective. HYX publie des ouvrages - pour la plupart bilingues - dans les domaines de l'architecture, de l'art contemporain, de la philosophie, des cultures numériques et de la littérature.

Cave 40  Bourges, FR
((((()))))

Abbaye de Noirlac  Bruère-Allichamps, FR
Lieu patrimonial et de création artistique, d'actions d’éducation et de transmission. Une attention est portée au paysage sonore. L'Abbaye de Noirlac propose une saison de rendez-vous artistiques aux formats diversifiés et une biennale : les futurs de l'écrit.

r∆∆dio c∆∆rgo  Bourges, FR
r∆∆dio c∆∆rgo est un collectif artistique basé à Bourges et créé en 2017 par deux artistes, Aurélia Nardini et Crys Aslanian. r∆∆dio c∆∆rgo s'intéresse aux dynamiques collectives et esthétiques qui peuvent naître de cercles radiophoniques.